Committee Structures

Parish councillors have responsibilities on various committees. Click below for details.


Committee Memberships

Who's Who


Parish Clerk
Clare Harrison
The Parish Office
4 The Old Forge
Gardner Street
Herstmonceux BN27 4LG
Tel: 01323 833312
Finance Officer
Mr Simon Goacher
Old Road
Magham Down
Hailsham BN27 1PR
01323 843210
Mob: 07802 416840
Fax: 01323 843210
Wealden District Council - District Councillor
  Mr A Long
Allis Farmhouse
Marklye Lane
Rushlake Green
Heathfield TN21 9QH
Tel: 01435 830164
East Sussex County Council - County Councillors
  Mr W Bentley
15 Sandbanks Close
Hailsham BN27 3TJ
Tel: 01323 442582
Mr L Keeley
6 Fairfield
Herstmonceux BN27 4NE
Tel: 01323 832660