Herstmonceux Parish Council meets on the third Monday of each month at 7.30pm in the Small Hall, Herstmonceux Village Hall, Hailsham Road (A271).


Parish Councillors

  Mr Ian Stewart (Chairman)
Chestnut Lodge
West End
Herstmonceux BN27 4NZ
01323 833450
Mrs Josephine Angear
Church Road
Herstmonceux BN27 1RJ
01323 832210
  Mrs Jenny Alder
Joes Lane
Windmill Hill BN274TN
01323 832329


Mr Malcolm Bradshaw
The Willows
West End
Herstmonceux BN27 4NL
01323 833365
Mr Michael Goodsell
Little Hollingwood
Chilsham Lane
Herstmonceux BN27 4QQ
01323 832178
Mrs Heather Kenward
West End House
West End
Herstmonceux BN27 4NL
01323 833509
Mr Bryan Naish
Cobwebs, 29 Pippin Close
Orchard View
Windmill Hill BN27 4TU 
01323 833747
  Mr Stephen Nash (Vice-chairman)
1 The willows
Gardner Street
Herstmonceux BN27 4TQ
01323 833203
  Mrs Catherine Sterling-Reed
Stone's Meadow
Bagham Lane
Herstmonceux BN27 4NA
01323 833308